Keri and Dennis. October wedding in Orlando <3

I can’t complain because I am busy with all the families who want pictures for their holiday cards, but man- I am so behind on my blogging! This wedding was weeks ago… slacker!

I really enjoyed this amazing couple. They were laid back, in love, happy, easy going, and having a blast the ENTIRE wedding. The guests were fun, eager to have their pictures taken (which is rare), and wonderful subjects to capture the events of the day with.

Keri looked stunning, and Dennis was as handsome as Prince Charming. Such a wonderful wedding and I am honored to have been a part of it!

 

Leave a Reply

