the Summer Love album

After taking last month off for some quality family time, I am BACK! In this post I reminisce about the summer, our wonderful house guests, and our amazing adventures. My sister Chloe spent the whole summer with us and I was in HEAVEN! I loved the company, I loved that my son Liam got to spend so much time with his aunt, and I love the memories we made. The week before she went back up north our other sister and brother came down for a visit. As I look at these pictures my heart is so full. I am so grateful to have such phenomenal siblings and such a wonderful family. I hope you enjoy them as much as I do!

For more picture click HERE.

Leave a Reply

