i made it! happy monday, here’s some Blue Valentine inspiration!

Ok, I forgot it was Monday. Well, I almost forgot. Made it with time to spare! From the opening credits of Blue Valentine I felt inspired in a million ways. I loved the art direction, I loved the cinematography, I loved the music, the actors, the story, everything resonated with me and still does. Which is why I decided that my next photography project is going to be a series of portraits inspired by Blue Valentine. I have a male model lined up and am still looking for the right female model. I truly cannot wait to get started! Stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

