it’s warm in january!?!?

It’s LIAM time:) I realize that I haven’t kept up with my own family blogging because I’ve been so busy with client work. This is a great thing! but we can’t neglect little Liam- who actually is not so little anymore. I took these pictures in a park on the water in Brooklyn during an unseasonably warm (61 degrees!) January afternoon. The sun had just set and Liam’s inherent continuous motion is not a friend to photographers in low light settings. It was like trying to photograph a flying atom…(is that redundant?) Most of them are a little blurry but I live for photography in motion. Liam is amazing. His Kevin Bacon hair is even more amazing these days- thank you, blow drier.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

