welcome baby ashton!

What a gorgeous family! My husband and son and I made a trip up to Suffern, NY to visit our friends the Scerbas. They welcomed little Ashton into the world just barely a week ago. Their other little boy, Kane is just precious and he and Liam are like two peas in a pod. It was daddy time with the boys while Jaime and I spent time with Ashton. 

After photographing for a bit I got a good look at Ashton as he looked directly into my lens. “Oh Jaime,” I said, “he’s been here before.” He has those old-soul eyes, it was captivating! He just looked at me like, “Hey, this ain’t my first time here…” What a wonderful addition to this beautiful family. Wish we lived next door!!!

Leave a Reply

