Monday BlogDay: Chase Jarvis and photos of the famous by the famous

Hello Monday!

Who says Mondays can’t be glorious?! Today I am turning over a new leaf and getting on track with my business and my daily grind. Monday’s I will be featuring posts by other photographers or bloggers I read and admire in some way. Don’t worry, I won’t bore you to death with all things photography- my interests are far and wide. I love food, travel, fashion, humor, design, and many, many other things.

Today’s post is from Chase Jarvis’ blog featuring celebrities photographed by other celebrities. I love that they are candid, rough, and unedited. There is something so raw and real about all of these photographs. I love the one of George Harrison photographed by Paul McCartney, and Jack Kerouac by Allen Ginsberg. These types of photographs make me feel almost like a voyeur, like I found something I wasn’t supposed to find. Love it.

Enjoy! And Happy Monday.

xx

Click HERE for the Chase Jarvis blog.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

